tubekillo.blogg.se

Avs video editor reviews
Avs video editor reviews













My goal in writing this review is to share my honest feedback about the program and whether or not you are the kind of user who will benefit from using it.

avs video editor reviews

I spent quite some time test-driving AVS Video Editor 8.0 on my Windows PC.

avs video editor reviews

It’s safe to say I understand what it takes to learn a completely new video editing tool from scratch, and what features you should expect from such software.

#Avs video editor reviews movie#

If you happen to come across my other posts at SoftwareHow, you should know that I also tried a list of entry-level video editors catered towards newer users including PowerDirector, Corel VideoStudio, Magix Movie Edit Pro, Nero Video, and Pinnacle Studio. I taught myself a few professional quality video editing programs like Sony Vegas Pro, Adobe Premiere, and Final Cut Pro (Mac). Video editing started out as a hobby for me and has since grown into something I do professionally to complement my writing. We welcome any feedback or explanation from AVS4YOU or Online Media Technologies Ltd, and we’d be happy to assist the best we can to fix these issues and make this video editing program better and more functional. Please note that AVS has no editorial input or influence on the content of this article. We believe readers have the right to know what works and doesn’t work. Our goal is simply to inform our readers and share our honest feedback after testing a piece of software. We don’t want to publish a review which might have a negative impact on the program’s reputation. Unfortunately, it seems the bugs and crashes are a universal issue, as you can from this crash report I got: Before we publish this review, I also tested the program on my HP laptop (Windows 10, 64-bit), thinking the issues he experienced might not be replicated. Aleco tested the trial version of AVS Video Editor 8.0 on his PC (Windows 8.1, 64-bit). However, the results my teammate Aleco got are disappointing, and I’m very shocked, as I imagine you are. We thought it was a solid program worth taking a closer look at. Its initial version was released 14 years ago (source: Wikipedia). AVS Video Editor is a Windows program that has a long track record. Side Note: I’m JP, the founder of SoftwareHow.













Avs video editor reviews